Menu

Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

DonnaP
Cranston, RI
5 Stars
Sep 19th, 2017
From the first appointment to completion I felt I truly understood how the install was to be done and how my sump pump would work. Micah Andras explained everything in a way that made sense. Out of 4 other professional's I met with, he was the only one who seemed to have a full grasp of my problem.
chet s
Warwick, RI
5 Stars
Aug 23rd, 2017
Rafael came to our home, reviewed the situation and very professionally advised us on options available and the value of each. When the crew came , it was more of the same professionalism and high standard of work and cordiality.
Rosanne R
West Roxbury, MA
5 Stars
Jul 24th, 2017
Other than a bit of green stuff splashing on a box and a few small chunks of concrete left behind, the entire process from start to finish was nothing but first rate.
S. Freeman-Aronofsky
Assonet, MA
5 Stars
Jul 24th, 2017
The crew was fast and efficient. Clean-up was amazing - except for the fact the drains were in place you would never know they were here! We have had torrential rains since the work was done and not a drop of water is in the cellar.
Michelle D
Brockton, MA
5 Stars
Jul 24th, 2017
I am so far totally satisfied with this company. I am yet to see how good the system works when we get lots of rain. I am pretty confident it will so I hope all goes well in the future.
Robert C.
Mattapoisett, MA
5 Stars
Jul 24th, 2017
Bob S.
Falmouth, Ma 02540,
5 Stars
Jun 13th, 2017
only in phase one of job...so far so good
Bob L.
Newton, MA
5 Stars
Jun 8th, 2017
Great work. We are very pleased.
Don A
Warwick, RI
5 Stars
Jun 8th, 2017
Polite,courteous and professional from start to finish. I would recommend Pioneer Basement to anyone needing the type of services they provide. My wife and I are extremely satisfied with the results of the project they completed at our home.
Steven F
Quincy, MA
5 Stars
Jun 8th, 2017
Courteous, professional, timely.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 >> 
Pioneer Basement Reviews
5 Stars
4.96 out of 5 stars based on 46 customer reviews.

Review Central

Your Healthy Home Show

Your Source for Helpful Tips on Keeping a Healthy Home

On the Healthy Home Show, Steve Andras and Joe Pires of Pioneer Basement discuss topics that affect the health and safety of your home.

The Pioneer Basement Family:

Basement Waterproofing Products | Grate Products Pioneer Basement Finishing: Healthy Basement Finishing Choice MA CT RI Quality Basement Waterproofing Products
 
Talk To A Real Person

508-416-6564

Talk To A Real Person

Free Inspection

Free Inspection

Get The Right Solution