Menu

Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Bob S.
Falmouth, Ma 02540,
5 Stars
Jun 13th, 2017
only in phase one of job...so far so good
Bob L.
Newton, MA
5 Stars
Jun 8th, 2017
Great work. We are very pleased.
Don A
Warwick, RI
5 Stars
Jun 8th, 2017
Polite,courteous and professional from start to finish. I would recommend Pioneer Basement to anyone needing the type of services they provide. My wife and I are extremely satisfied with the results of the project they completed at our home.
Steven F
Quincy, MA
5 Stars
Jun 8th, 2017
Courteous, professional, timely.
David C
East Freetown, MA
5 Stars
May 17th, 2017
Paul S
Somerville, MA
5 Stars
May 15th, 2017
Everyone I dealt with was very professional and kept every appointment. I am very satisfied with the job.
Seth B.
Portsmouth, RI
5 Stars
May 12th, 2017
Very hard working crew! Waiting to see the results after the next rain.
Constance L
Fairhaven, MA
5 Stars
Mar 24th, 2017
Kristie K
Shrewsbury, MA
5 Stars
Jan 5th, 2017
When my basement needed a fix, I had a few basement expertise companies assess the situation. I chose Pioneer because I knew of their good reputation by word of mouth, my consultant (Nick) was thorough but not pushy, and they provided a reasonable solution without over-selling the project. Their timeliness and responsiveness was also much appreciated. I would definitely use Pioneer for my basement needs again, and recommend Pioneer to others needing their services.
Lisa W
North Attleboro, MA
5 Stars
Dec 21st, 2016

Page: 1 2 3 4 >> 
Pioneer Basement Reviews
5 Stars
4.95 out of 5 stars based on 40 customer reviews.

Your Healthy Home Show

Your Source for Helpful Tips on Keeping a Healthy Home

On the Healthy Home Show, Steve Andras and Joe Pires of Pioneer Basement discuss topics that affect the health and safety of your home.

The Pioneer Basement Family:

Basement Waterproofing Products | Grate Products Pioneer Basement Finishing: Healthy Basement Finishing Choice MA CT RI Quality Basement Waterproofing Products
 
Talk To A Real Person

508-416-6564

Talk To A Real Person

Free Inspection

Free Inspection

Get The Right Solution