Menu

Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Constance L
Fairhaven, MA
5 Stars
Mar 24th, 2017
Kristie K
Shrewsbury, MA
5 Stars
Jan 5th, 2017
When my basement needed a fix, I had a few basement expertise companies assess the situation. I chose Pioneer because I knew of their good reputation by word of mouth, my consultant (Nick) was thorough but not pushy, and they provided a reasonable solution without over-selling the project. Their timeliness and responsiveness was also much appreciated. I would definitely use Pioneer for my basement needs again, and recommend Pioneer to others needing their services.
Lisa W
North Attleboro, MA
5 Stars
Dec 21st, 2016
Donald Guadagnoli
West Barnstable, MA
5 Stars
Dec 21st, 2016
Very impressed, they came when they said they would, finished in their estimated timeframe and cleanup was meticulous. We have had significant rain since and seen not a drop of water
Lisa L
Fall River, MA
5 Stars
Nov 26th, 2016
Great service. Worked with us around our budget and needs and the workers were wonderful. They worked and worked hard and were very friendly - we felt very comfortable with them in our home. I honestly wish all businesses were as honest and efficient as Pioneer. Thank you - we are extremely satisfied.
James B
5 Stars
Nov 25th, 2016
Maureen C
Tiverton, RI
5 Stars
Nov 22nd, 2016
They went over and above to figure out a way to make the installation happen. They checked in with the installers and myself throughout the process to make sure things were going smoothly.
Philip Lodine
Stow, MA
5 Stars
Nov 21st, 2016
We contacted Pioneer Basement to repoint some gaps in our house's stone foundation. The project went great, from the first phone call to the end of the job. We were called a day before to confirm the arrival time, and the work crew arrived on schedule. It turned out they had some additional material from a previous job that day, so they actually repaired a bit more of the wall than had been agreed on, which we really appreciated. When we originally scheduled the job, we were given information on other services that Pioneer Basement provides, but at no time were we given any sales pitches. We're very confident that we picked the right firm to do our foundation repairs -- we'll definitely call them first for any similar work, and will recommend them to friends.
Rick H
Coventry, RI
5 Stars
Nov 21st, 2016
Professional, friendly crew, great workmanship. I would recommend this company whole heartedly
Janice e Irving
North Attleboro, MA
5 Stars
Nov 20th, 2016
Very professional and friendly.
It was truly a pleasure doing business with you!!

Page: 1 2 3 4 >> 
Pioneer Basement Reviews
5 Stars
4.95 out of 5 stars based on 33 customer reviews.

Your Healthy Home Show

Your Source for Helpful Tips on Keeping a Healthy Home

On the Healthy Home Show, Steve Andras and Joe Pires of Pioneer Basement discuss topics that affect the health and safety of your home.

The Pioneer Basement Family:

Basement Waterproofing Products | Grate Products Pioneer Basement Finishing: Healthy Basement Finishing Choice MA CT RI Quality Basement Waterproofing Products
 
Talk To A Real Person

508-416-6564

Talk To A Real Person

Free Inspection

Free Inspection

Get The Right Solution